We are an Amazon.com Official Associate. Shop Amazon.com for your purchases and help our organization at the same time!


MEET OUR TEAM





Hajar Young
Hajar Young

Executive Director

hajar@yesshoesinc.org

Rupert Rogers
Rupert Rogers

Director of National Affairs

rupert@yesshoesinc.org

Sulaiman Robinson
Sulaiman Robinson

Director of Programs

suliman@yesshoesinc.org

Andrew
Andrew "Choice" Hicks, Sr.

Director of Marketing

andrew@yesshoesinc.org

Nashun Robinson
Nashun Robinson

Director of Human Resources

muhammad@yesshoesinc.org

Richard Cooper
Richard Cooper

Director of IT Services

richard@yesshoesinc.org

Jeanette Zakkee
Jeanette Zakkee

Director of Publications

jeanette@yesshoesinc.org

Amina Cisse Muhammad
Amina Cisse Muhammad

Director of Communications

amina@yesshoesinc.org